How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
13 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
B 26 Sep 2019
Took my car in for oil change, rotate tires and to check lane keeping system, was given rental, before lunch I was called to advise tat lane keeping had been checked but that you would not be able to rotate tires and do oil change until tomorrow, I had an appointment this seemed a little excessive ...and cost me an extra day of insurance on rental car, not a big deal but the delay seemed unnecessary, then to top it all off you usually wash the car, this time you did not Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Ser 16 Sep 2019
They are highly recomended for services like oil changes and other maintainance they on time when they said it’s done I recommend them to my friends
4 rate
DealerRater
Phoenix 18 Jul 2019
Efficient and friendly, I only ask that remain competitive when it comes to general maintenance pricing. Quick to schedule and repairs or service are completed in a timely manor.
4 rate
DealerRater
David Oatts 03 Jul 2019
With the exception of waiting for parts and not knowing the 30p insp. (didn't know things like tire rotation was part of it) now need an alignment, but everything went smooth and they seemed to try and keep costs down for me which helps. May cost more than some but know they are only going to ...have to do it once. Always been reliable. Show more
4 rate
Google
Happy Lincoln owner 26 Jun 2019
Glad to get this all done on one trip. Wished I had got there before 10 as my car was not quite finished at end of workday. Was told OK to arrive 9:30 to 10. Thank you for cab trips to and from my home. Work seems to be good. Thanks to Ryan for a pleasant experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
LJ Schlegel 14 Jun 2019
I took my car for an oil change and strolled around looking at new vehicles while I waited. The salesman who approached me (Amin) was such an awesome friendly guy that I will definitely go see him when I'm in the market for a new car. Also, the oil change only took 45 minutes so that was great AND t...hey washed my car. Show more
4 rate
Google
Motor Home Owner 07 May 2019
Dan KanHai the service advisor was efficient, courteous, and a good communicator (which is appreciated). I can't judge at this time whether there will be any concerns, as the work was only finished today. However, it appears to have been completed in a timely and complete fashion. I especially ap...preciate the technician #6113 spotting a transmission leak and repairing it on warranty. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
donna chase 31 Mar 2019
George and Lori were very helpful. Answered any questions I had. Explained everything and showed me how things worked. Very good experience. Would recommend Universal to my friends
4 rate
Google
Derek Bosch 17 Mar 2019
So far my experience with universal has been wonderful. They took me in from a lesser dealership which I will not name. (Northstar)... Dale Gardiner was my salesman. He got me into the exact truck I wanted, the truck of my dreams in fact, with no fuss at all at 0.00% financing. The truck was immacul...ate and ready for delivery a mere 2 days from signing. Courteous and professional, I would not hesitate to send any of my friends and/or family in to see Dale in the future. I very much look forward to my future dealings with Dale and Universal as a whole! Thank you so much!!! *Update, I'm not loving the service department. :( Show more
4 rate
Google
D.Somers 13 Mar 2019
Service was good and fast however with my truck being on warranty I still almost had a bill for $500. I thought parts bumper to bumper up to 60k were usually included in warranty. It was my trucks 48k warranty check. I need to call ford warranty and have them explain what’s included and what’s n...ot No concerns over service that was excellent! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.