How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
225 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James Ramelli (ramellithirteen) 09 Jul 2021
Excellent customer service. They need a little help in their Advertising department though. A few of the cars we checked out weren't as advertised, but the people were great and very helpful.
5 rate
Google
showmetothestage 29 Jun 2021
Came in to test drive a used car at this dealership. We were immediately greeted by Patrick, who was very friendly, funny and no nonsense straight to test drive. We haven't settled on a vehicle yet but Patrick made our experience at universal Ford great! He has been in the business a long time and i...t certainly shows. No pressure, just a fun drive and some helpful information. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hannah Ramelli 22 Jun 2021
My husband and I are pleased with our recent experience at Universal Ford Lincoln. Antwuan Clark (Anthony), our sales representative, and Billy Tran (general sales manager) were both very professional in their negotiations with us as informed car buyers. They provided everything we requested, includ...ing a detailed service history, the out the door (OTD) price breakdown for the vehicle, and copies of the deposit agreement (as well as other paperwork we requested). They were also respectful and courteous as we went through the process of negotiating vehicle price. The finance department was respectful of our decision to pay for the vehicle in full, and we did not feel pressured during our time with the finance department or at the dealership. Our vehicle was ready on time for pick, our deposit refunded, and all other paperwork and receipts issued and dealt with correctly. If you are a knowledgeable car buyer and have a specific idea of what you want to purchase, give them a visit. They will gladly work with you. Show more
5 rate
Google
L LS 16 Jun 2021
Ryan Nield is an awesome salesman. He was honest, forthright and made our sale as smooth as possible. He went above and beyond in his customer service. I highly recommend him!
5 rate
Google
L LS 10 Jun 2021
Ryan Nield is an awesome salesman. He was honest, forthright and made our sale as smooth as possible. I highly recommend him!
5 rate
Google
Tig_ger_75 07 May 2021
We bought our mkx a couple months ago and working with Joon Chung was great I would recommend this dealership to others thank you universal ford
5 rate
DealerRater
Blake B 07 Apr 2021
Short story long, if and when you need this team, they will be there - no error. Special mention to Mike Jones, Shawn Dinner and Harrison Lam. End to end, the customer experience on my most recent truck purchase was comfortable. Pricing was competitive, but it is the assurance (demonstrable) this te...am provided/provides that tipped the balance. Go give them a visit. Thanks to everyone at Universal. Show more
5 rate
Google
Atif Alam 23 Mar 2021
I highly recommend this dealership. My uncle and I were buying and the salesman, Zack, was extremely helpful. He was very generous with pricing and we were really happy with the service they he offered us. He and the management team and welcomed us with open arms.
5 rate
Google
Bailey Keenan 12 Mar 2021
I highly recommend this dealership. My girlfriend and I were buying used and the salesman, Sherajan, was an absolute delight. He was very generous with pricing and we were happy with the service they had offered us. The management team even came over and welcomed us with open arms. 5 star dealer, wi...th 5 star staff, with 5 star cars ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Brenna Lucas 09 Mar 2021
Henry at Universal Ford was very quick to respond to my inquiry of a used vehicle I had my eye on. The dealership was accomidating to my price range. Business was quick and complete. Harrison and his team worked quickly to get ownership and insurance together and I left the dealership with my new (t...o me) Fiesta less than 3 days after my initial inquiry. My only complaint would be that I found an earring in the overhead sun shield and that there was some kind of greasy residue on the centre consul. but both of those things are trivial - the vehicle works well and the customer service was great!! EDIT: Carly from Universal Ford called me today, after reading this review, to offer me a detail for my car, on the house. This is super appreciated and look forward to that some time soon! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.