How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
219 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Blake B 07 Apr 2021
Short story long, if and when you need this team, they will be there - no error. Special mention to Mike Jones, Shawn Dinner and Harrison Lam. End to end, the customer experience on my most recent truck purchase was comfortable. Pricing was competitive, but it is the assurance (demonstrable) this te...am provided/provides that tipped the balance. Go give them a visit. Thanks to everyone at Universal. Show more
5 rate
Google
Atif Alam 23 Mar 2021
I highly recommend this dealership. My uncle and I were buying and the salesman, Zack, was extremely helpful. He was very generous with pricing and we were really happy with the service they he offered us. He and the management team and welcomed us with open arms.
5 rate
Google
Bailey Keenan 12 Mar 2021
I highly recommend this dealership. My girlfriend and I were buying used and the salesman, Sherajan, was an absolute delight. He was very generous with pricing and we were happy with the service they had offered us. The management team even came over and welcomed us with open arms. 5 star dealer, wi...th 5 star staff, with 5 star cars ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Brenna Lucas 09 Mar 2021
Henry at Universal Ford was very quick to respond to my inquiry of a used vehicle I had my eye on. The dealership was accomidating to my price range. Business was quick and complete. Harrison and his team worked quickly to get ownership and insurance together and I left the dealership with my new (t...o me) Fiesta less than 3 days after my initial inquiry. My only complaint would be that I found an earring in the overhead sun shield and that there was some kind of greasy residue on the centre consul. but both of those things are trivial - the vehicle works well and the customer service was great!! EDIT: Carly from Universal Ford called me today, after reading this review, to offer me a detail for my car, on the house. This is super appreciated and look forward to that some time soon! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brenna Lucas 05 Mar 2021
Henry at Universal Ford was very quick to respond to my inquiry of a used vehicle I had my eye on. The dealership was accomidating to my price range. Business was quick and complete. Harrison and his team worked quickly to get ownership and insurance together and I left the dealership with my new (t...o me) Fiesta less than 3 days after my initial inquiry. My only complaint would be that I found an earring in the overhead sun shield and that there was some kind of greasy residue on the centre consul. but both of those things are trivial - the vehicle works well and the customer service was great!! Show more
5 rate
Google
blucas 04 Mar 2021
Henry at Universal Ford was very quick to respond to my inquiry of a used vehicle I had my eye on. The dealership was accomidating to my price range. Business was quick and complete. Harrison and his team worked quickly to get ownership and insurance together and I left the dealership with my new ...(to me) Fiesta less than 3 days after my initial inquiry. My only complaint would be that I found an earring in the overhead sun shield and that there was some kind of greasy residue on the centre consul. but both of those things are trivial - the vehicle works well and the customer service was great!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Doug Boddy 23 Feb 2021
Really enjoyed my visit was treated great as well very polite working on a deal now. They also keep in touch with you letting me know what is happening and what the outlook is. Very happy with the service so far.
5 rate
Google
Anastasia Dykes 10 Feb 2021
The staff are very friendly!! Janine Assaf in Service is AMAZING... great sense of humor and full of great knowledge. I dropped off my car to get a diagnostic and had good conversation while waiting for my Uber that Janine arranged for me to get back home. The service was very quick and efficient. S...he really brightened my day Thank you Janine, I'll be coming to this dealership for all my services from this day forward Show more
5 rate
Google
Noelle Gusdal 21 Jan 2021
It was a pleasure to deal with Brad who is one of the managers at this dealership. He really took an interest in me as a consumer and human being and cared more about my situation than he had to. He stood out from the other employees I dealt with in the process of purchasing my vehicle as he was kin...d and generous with his time. He explained things thoroughly to me and answered any questions I had which I truly appreciated as I am not fluent in the process of purchasing vehicles. Mickey in the service department was also amazing! He gave me updates about my vehicle promptly and I believe truly understands what it means to be a superior customer service agent. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carolyn Quong 13 Jan 2021
We bought a used Ford Fiesta today. Not only do we LOVE this car, Joon Chung and his co-worker who helped us with financing were so amazing. I have bought 2 other (new) cars before from other dealers, and this experience has been by far the best!!!! Thank you guys so much! So excited to go for a mi...ni road trip tomorrow. Also the price of this car was very good. Will come back here when we are ready for a new Ford. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.