How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
241 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stanley 15 Oct 2021
120 per cent. Great dealership to deal with. Best one in Calgary. Choose no one else then them
5 rate
DealerRater
Colinda and Kevin 12 Oct 2021
Bought a new Ford Edge from Billy Tran. The car is great and the service from Billy was great
5 rate
DealerRater
David carruthers 07 Oct 2021
The team at Universal moved mountains to put me into my 2020 explorer ST it was an amazing experiance. Amin and his team are awesome
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian C. 30 Sep 2021
Purchased a truck from Billy, smoothest purchase made. Billy was on his way home when I walked in but helped me out anyways, which goes a long way when dealing with me. Got into my truck today and very pleased with not only the purchase but the services rendered by Billy and Universal Ford. Highly ...recommend Billy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark Duhdobski 21 Sep 2021
Universal goes above and beyond in their service. We recently had a service done by Universal to replace a recalled airbag in my Ford Ranger. The technicians were able to order a replacement airbag and book us an appointment very quickly despite parts shortages. They provided an Uber once we dropped... off the truck, and an other one back for pick-up, and even washed the truck for us. Because it was a recall, there were no charges and I really appreciated how communicative and professional they were through all of this. Show more
5 rate
Google
Delan 15 Sep 2021
I always get excellent service from Billy. I’ve been dealing with him for 5 years building my credit. I recently was able to get into my very first brand new truck thanks to Billy and Universal Ford and I am very pleased.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alejandra Méndez 14 Sep 2021
My husband and I moved to Calgary this January. As a newcomers you might thing that is hard or impossible to get a car. Billy Tran help us to get the best vehicle and also with all the financing, insurance, paperwork, etc. Universal Ford is your best option to consider buying a new or used car if y...ou’re a newcomer, student, or if you just don’t have any experience with cars at all. The staff is friendly and always willing to help! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alejandra Mendez 13 Sep 2021
My husband and I moved to Calgary this January. As newcomers you might thing that is hard or impossible to get a car. Billy Tran help us to get the best vehicle and also with all the financing. Universal Ford is your best option to consider buying a new or used car if you’re a newcomer, student, ...or if you just don’t have any experience with cars at all. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sherri 13 Sep 2021
This is the 2nd vehicle I purchased from Billy. Service is excellent and I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Eric and Rhea 07 Sep 2021
Belly was very helpful and very professional our little girl love his candy’s we do to thank you very much we are happy to have our dream car
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.