How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
166 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
asmtcm 30 Oct 2019
Mickey took care of all my concerns, tune up and oil change and putting on my winter tires, also pulled out my block heater cord for easier access, also washed my car; service was great as usual.
5 rate
DealerRater
Courtney 28 Oct 2019
Always great service, honest and quick, and will take as much time as you need so you don’t ever feel rushed into making a decision
5 rate
DealerRater
MC Guyette 28 Oct 2019
Wonderful service by Dan and the team as always! Efficient, friendly and easy to communicate with. Had winter tires put on and a check of all systems for the winter weather. Always leave the service department knowing we were well taken care of!
5 rate
Google
Whitey 25 Oct 2019
Provision of service was excellent. As the dealership is in transition, it’s inability to provide the Lincoln pick up and delivery service was a detraction, although they had insured a vehicle was available once I had brought the Lincoln in myself. No doubt the previous service will be available w...hen the transition is complete. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ron wilson 18 Oct 2019
Informed at all stages of work being done but failed to let me know when my truck would actually be ready for pickup. Was unable to take advantage of comped rental car due to Budgets lack of a chip reader. Was able to use the same Master Card/debit as a credit card at Enterprise. Sad to hear of the ...inherent problem with the 5.4 litre engine being irreparable Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Amra 12 Oct 2019
The car , Ford Escape SE 2017, went in for winter tire servicing and oil change. Great job! Cabs were provided for wait times at the mall . Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Barbara Oatway 11 Oct 2019
Univeral Ford Lincoln has given us great service for years. They make you feel that you are a valued customer. Amin is the best salesman we have ever had. The service department is friendly and efficient.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jean 11 Oct 2019
They are all so helpful and keep up to the minute with progress on your car The car jockey even knows to park my car so no doors bump it
5 rate
DealerRater
Glenn 10 Oct 2019
I have bought close to a dozen new or used vehicles from Amin over the years. The reason I keep going back? He always goes out of his way to make the process as smooth as possible and he treats my wife and I as old friends. There is no salesperson in any industry that I trust and respect more than... this gentleman. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jennifer Hartzler 08 Oct 2019
Great service from start to end!!! Now waiting to pick up my new escape on Wednesday is like waiting for Christmas. This has been an easy stress free process and I couldn’t be happier with my new purchase. Thank you to Patrick who has helped my entire family for so many years and now me as hi...s new customer!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.