How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
211 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Noelle Gusdal 21 Jan 2021
It was a pleasure to deal with Brad who is one of the managers at this dealership. He really took an interest in me as a consumer and human being and cared more about my situation than he had to. He stood out from the other employees I dealt with in the process of purchasing my vehicle as he was kin...d and generous with his time. He explained things thoroughly to me and answered any questions I had which I truly appreciated as I am not fluent in the process of purchasing vehicles. Mickey in the service department was also amazing! He gave me updates about my vehicle promptly and I believe truly understands what it means to be a superior customer service agent. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carolyn Quong 13 Jan 2021
We bought a used Ford Fiesta today. Not only do we LOVE this car, Joon Chung and his co-worker who helped us with financing were so amazing. I have bought 2 other (new) cars before from other dealers, and this experience has been by far the best!!!! Thank you guys so much! So excited to go for a mi...ni road trip tomorrow. Also the price of this car was very good. Will come back here when we are ready for a new Ford. Show more
5 rate
Google
Iya 06 Jan 2021
Came here today for oil change and tune up for my F150. Very accommodating and received a great service from Janine(she’s very accommodating!) who constantly updated me with my vehicle service and also provided complimentary car wash which was awesome! ??
5 rate
Google
Robin Schaefer 01 Jan 2021
I had a problem with my truck and Janine Assaf helped me every step of the way. She was very informative and made sure to call me and update me thru the entire repair process. I was very impressed how thoughtful she was to update me so frequently. I never had to stress about my truck because she mad...e me feel at ease whenever she called. Thank You so much Janine! :) Show more
5 rate
Google
ddaae156 26 Nov 2020
Fantastic dealership to deal with! Harrison Lam and the financial team, as well as the sales team, worked tirelessly to find me the best deal they could deliver. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get into their next Ford vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jamie Denhoff 21 Oct 2020
Had my tires changed and some detail work done. Would like to comment on the great job done on my interior.Considering i own a pug. Purchased my focus from them 5 years ago.Its been good service.
5 rate
Google
Haneef Mullan 16 Oct 2020
Purchased my new truck recently from Tim who is a nice guy to do business with. Experienced couple of small issues which were resolved to my satisfaction as soon as they were brought to the attention of the salesman and manager Jordan. Lanette in Finance is great to deal with and helped save me some... money from my previous truck's unused extended warranty / maintenance plan. Overall a great dealership. Have also been servicing my vehicles here since 2012 and always had good experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joya Dhillon 13 Oct 2020
Great experience buying my first car. Had a chance to work with Michael and Mark. Great guys. Explained everything very calmly and thoroughly. Amazing experience.
5 rate
Google
Haery “Harry Harrison” Haierison 02 Oct 2020
The staff are always amazing to me here. Family has bought vehicles from universal for 25 years, both for family and business. If you have a chance to work with Shelby, Dagg, Dan, Amin among the other awesome staff, you're in luck! A professional atmosphere, cleanliness, and service are amongst the... long list of +'s to highlight. I have been to other Ford's in the city and haven't been treated like family like I am here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Haery Haierison 02 Oct 2020
The staff are always amazing to me here. Family has bought vehicles from universal for 25 years, both for family and business. If you have a chance to work with Shelby, Dagg, Dan, Amin among the other awesome staff, you're in luck! A professional atmosphere, cleanliness, and service are amongst the... long list of +'s to highlight. I have been to other Ford's in the city and haven't been treated like family like I am here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.