How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
255 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joshua Carvalho 25 Jan 2022
By far the best experience Ive had picking up a new vehicle. Billy Tran helped me throughout the entire process and went above and beyond to get me a good trade value and a great price. I would highly recommend to go see Billy and I will be referring all my friends and family to him!
5 rate
Google
Shelly Graham 18 Jan 2022
I would like to give a shout out to Billy from the used vehicle sales. Billy worked with us relentlessly to get us into a better situation. We needed to lower our payments, but we didn't want to lose any of our comforts. Billy managed to find us something and get us into it all with in a couple of w...eeks. Billy listened to everything we wanted with no judgment and he did not give us any type of "sales pitch". Definitely one of my better vehicle shopping experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
chunming zhai 10 Dec 2021
My experience at Universal Ford Service was excellent. I was in a rush today to pick up the vehicle for my company and Val was extremely patient and considerate. She was able to help me get my van to me on time and kindly followed up with me since I was in a rush to leave. An empathetic customer ser...vice representative is hard to come by so I'd like to send out my appreciation and gratitude towards Val! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dana Mathisen 08 Dec 2021
Andres was great to work with! He answered all my questions without hesitation even when I asked the same question four times in a row. He helped me find EXACTLY what i was looking for and did NOT try to talk me in to anything that strayed from what I wanted. Merianne was a fabulous finance woman to... work with as well. She helped me to understand all the paperwork and did not make me feel silly for asking her to explains more when I couldn't understand. She was great in finding me a good deal and did not rush me when I asked her to repeat things eight times. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ty Bilcke 05 Dec 2021
Worked with Billy and he was awesome! We worked with him as I was worried about my credit but he was a whiz with the numbers and helped me find a great deal. What we loved about working with Billy is that his goal wasn’t to sell us a vehicle but it was to help us. What an awesome experience! Thank... you Billy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bilks79 04 Dec 2021
Worked with Billy and he was awesome! We worked with him as I was worried about my credit but he was a whiz with the numbers and helped me find a great deal. What we loved about working with Billy is that his goal wasn’t to sell us a vehicle but it was to help us. What an awesome experience! Thank... you Billy! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Myshak2011 29 Nov 2021
Applied online Billy called me the next day told him what ideas looking for and boom the man found me the car I was looking for it's like he read my mind best car buying experience I've ever had deff be buying another car from him
5 rate
DealerRater
Judy Craveiro 11 Nov 2021
Billy helped with my trade in. I got such a good price I was very surprised. Usually I go elsewhere but I tried Universal Ford and I'm glad I did. They did my insurance, my registration and delivered it right to me. I literally only had to sign papers. So painless! I highly recommend Billy at Univer...sal Ford! I live my Nissan Kicks! I finally love my car! Thank you Show more
5 rate
Google
Judy 11 Nov 2021
Billy made everything so easy! I didn't have to do much. Such service! Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Mladen 11 Nov 2021
Billy and George at Universal Hooked it up! Took in my 18 Ram, got me into a 21 F350. Super easy process, zero complaints.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.