How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
176 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jose Chinchilla 18 Mar 2020
Came in last week to buy an used car. The stuff at Universal (North Mccormack) was great, very helpful & made the process very easy. The car was the same conditions as shown in the website (great), it also came with the carfax and the record of services. I am very happy with the purchase.
5 rate
Google
Damien Stanley 25 Feb 2020
The staff at Universal Ford are great. I’ve dealt with Dan Kan-Hai several time’s while getting service and was impressed with the level of professionalism. Would recommend the Universal team to friends and family.
5 rate
Google
Jan Horak 13 Feb 2020
Bought a new car from them and got great service - Including follow up calls from the dealer a month after I already signed on the dotted line. They are out of my regular route, but would happily go back. They went the extra mile to get things sorted out and even did some changes I asked for at the ...last minute to try and accommodate me and make sure I am happy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Darek T 07 Feb 2020
The person I was dealing with was going his job and wasn't pushing me at all. I wish Ford did something different with the new 2020 F150 Screen. So small and out of dated. Maybe put in a 12" or something up to date.
5 rate
Google
Gary 04 Feb 2020
Found this dealership online. Beautiful dealership, Austin was a great young salesman and very professional. Rick in the financial department was amazing as well. Found out he bleeds green too! Go Riders!
5 rate
DealerRater
5.0 cali special 14 Jan 2020
Went in and traded my truck for a 2019 mustang gt California special, brock was more than helpful and got me exactly what I wanted and fast. This deal needed to be done within 72 hrs and he came through like a champ. Universal ford is one of the best dealers in the city. You need a car or truck go s...ee brock you wont be disappointed whatsoever. Thanks brock I'm more than happy with this deal. Show more
5 rate
Google
Hell Horse 14 Jan 2020
Went in and traded my truck for a 2019 mustang gt California special, brock was more than helpful and got me exactly what I wanted and fast. This deal needed to be done within 72 hrs and he came through like a champ. Universal ford is one of the best dealers in the city. You need a car or truck go s...ee brock you wont be disappointed whatsoever. Thanks brock I'm more than happy with this deal. Show more
5 rate
Google
Canadian Carnage 14 Jan 2020
Went in and traded my truck for a 2019 mustang gt California special, brock was more than helpful and got me exactly what I wanted and fast. This deal needed to be done within 72 hrs and he came through like a champ. Universal ford is one of the best dealers in the city. You need a car or truck go s...ee brock you wont be disappointed whatsoever. Thanks brock I'm more than happy with this deal. Show more
5 rate
Google
Janessa Costa 09 Jan 2020
I had Patrick as my salesmen he was very kind and helped with everything, answered all my questions I couldn’t ask for a better salesman. I would recommend Patrick for sure. ??
5 rate
Google
asmtcm 30 Oct 2019
Mickey took care of all my concerns, tune up and oil change and putting on my winter tires, also pulled out my block heater cord for easier access, also washed my car; service was great as usual.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.