How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
206 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jamie Denhoff 21 Oct 2020
Had my tires changed and some detail work done. Would like to comment on the great job done on my interior.Considering i own a pug. Purchased my focus from them 5 years ago.Its been good service.
5 rate
Google
Haneef Mullan 16 Oct 2020
Purchased my new truck recently from Tim who is a nice guy to do business with. Experienced couple of small issues which were resolved to my satisfaction as soon as they were brought to the attention of the salesman and manager Jordan. Lanette in Finance is great to deal with and helped save me some... money from my previous truck's unused extended warranty / maintenance plan. Overall a great dealership. Have also been servicing my vehicles here since 2012 and always had good experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joya Dhillon 13 Oct 2020
Great experience buying my first car. Had a chance to work with Michael and Mark. Great guys. Explained everything very calmly and thoroughly. Amazing experience.
5 rate
Google
Haery “Harry Harrison” Haierison 02 Oct 2020
The staff are always amazing to me here. Family has bought vehicles from universal for 25 years, both for family and business. If you have a chance to work with Shelby, Dagg, Dan, Amin among the other awesome staff, you're in luck! A professional atmosphere, cleanliness, and service are amongst the... long list of +'s to highlight. I have been to other Ford's in the city and haven't been treated like family like I am here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Haery Haierison 02 Oct 2020
The staff are always amazing to me here. Family has bought vehicles from universal for 25 years, both for family and business. If you have a chance to work with Shelby, Dagg, Dan, Amin among the other awesome staff, you're in luck! A professional atmosphere, cleanliness, and service are amongst the... long list of +'s to highlight. I have been to other Ford's in the city and haven't been treated like family like I am here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amy Lynn 30 Sep 2020
I bought a 2019 Audi A3 from universal ford!! Beginning to end was amazing! Would recommend to anyone!
5 rate
Google
Mikel Barron 18 Sep 2020
Some times busy
4 rate
Google
A Google User 29 Aug 2020
Best new car experience. The Zack was knowledgeable, not pushy and explained all of our options. Lanette was great as well. She worked her magic to make the numbers work. Doug made sure we knew how to use all of the options, connect our phones and app. I would recommend Universal Ford to everyo...ne needing a new or used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gena Boyce 29 Aug 2020
Best new car experience. The Zack was knowledgeable, not pushy and explained all of our options. Lanette was great as well. She worked her magic to make the numbers work. Doug made sure we knew how to use all of the options, connect our phones and app. I would recommend Universal Ford to everyo...ne needing a new or used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Maral safarzadeh 27 Aug 2020
A huge shout out to Amit Karmali and his team for providing great Mechanical services, ensuring customer satisfaction and fair pricing.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.