How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
190 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dominic Auger 24 Jul 2020
Patrick Fitzgerald is the most honest and trustworthy salesman I ever dealt with. I have now purchased 4 vehicle off of him over 13 years. And I will be coming back again. Universal Ford has always taken care if my family with the utmost care.
5 rate
Google
Savannah roy 17 Jul 2020
I'm absolutely impressed with Nicholas leblond he had perfect positive attitude out of everyone there he was very clean dressed ready to help at any moment. I'd highly recommend Nicholas leblond to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle or trade in theirs. I trust him to get me in a suita...ble vehicle that's adjusted to my needs he knows his vehicles inside and out very intelligent man to be working with thank you very much for your outstanding service Show more
5 rate
Google
Savkat27 17 Jul 2020
I'm absolutely impressed with Nicholas leblond he had perfect positive attitude out of everyone there he was the only clean dressed ready to help at any moment. I'd highly recommend Nicholas leblond to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle or trade in theirs. I trust him to get me in a su...itable vehicle that's adjusted to my needs he knows his vehicles inside and out very intelligent man to be working with thank you very much for your outstanding service Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jhun Dizon 02 Jul 2020
Had my vehicle serviced today. As always, they did a good job. Staff are excellent and they clean my car. I always recommend Universal Ford Lincoln to my friends and families.
5 rate
Google
Flames Of Our Lives 02 Jul 2020
Amin was great, he took care of my parents and got them into they're dream truck, it was like buying from family. I Love the whole universal team ! Thanks :)
5 rate
Google
Sophi Alexander Samuel 19 Jun 2020
When we think of car dealerships and car sales persons, many of us can get a sour taste in our mouths. Walking into a dealership can mean a feeling of trepidation about whether we will be pressured into a sale, and/or if we will get our piggy banks robbed. However, the Sales Manager at Universal F...ord, George Hadjar, turns the stereotype of a salesperson on it's head. He is as honorable, helpful and good as they come. He genuinely wants to help the customer and understands that a satisfied customer is a repeat customer. We purchased our first car through him and we will be purchasing our next vehicle through him. You will be in good hands with George! Universal Ford is blessed to have such an incredible person on their team! Show more
5 rate
Google
Larry 27 May 2020
Great job, fixed all issues and took care of another without question. Seems that the 'exhaust noise was related to the transmission issue. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Rafad Yaacob 23 May 2020
I picked up my new vehicle an it was missing undercoat. I took it back an explained that it was missing, they understood I was promised that an they quickly made it right and did the undercoat for me perfectly no question asked the general sales manager tim was very attentive and handled the confusi...on correctly. Also the service department specifically Brian was truly great! Amin who sold my ford to me, explained every detail I needed and I feel I got the best deal he could give. Will recommend him an the whole team at universal ford!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ciera Sinclair 17 May 2020
I cannot thank Universal Ford enough for the help with the purchase of my first car! Patrick Fitzgerald and Tim Tubman especially made my time at the dealership easy and effortless. As a young woman with not much knowledge about purchasing vehicles and all the work that goes into it, these two made ...my experience buying a car wonderful. I felt very informed and confident making my purchase. I bought a used car and both of these men were exceptionally helpful with ensuring I knew all the possible information about this car and it’s history. Within three days of my test drive, I was driving home my new car feeling completely satisfied and taken care of by their service. The staff here are all very transparent and informative on their vehicles and really took the time to ensure I found my perfect car. They answered all of my questions professionally and confidently and made my decision to purchase one of their vehicles a no brainer. I urge everyone to consider taking a look at this dealership if you’re in the market. You will not be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark Boman 21 Apr 2020
I have purchased several vehicles here. Dagg in service is great, and has been there forever. Nice to be able to deal with the same people for such a long period of time. Neal in commercial sales will never steer you wrong.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.