How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
184 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Larry 27 May 2020
Great job, fixed all issues and took care of another without question. Seems that the 'exhaust noise was related to the transmission issue. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Rafad Yaacob 23 May 2020
I picked up my new vehicle an it was missing undercoat. I took it back an explained that it was missing, they understood I was promised that an they quickly made it right and did the undercoat for me perfectly no question asked the general sales manager tim was very attentive and handled the confusi...on correctly. Also the service department specifically Brian was truly great! Amin who sold my ford to me, explained every detail I needed and I feel I got the best deal he could give. Will recommend him an the whole team at universal ford!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ciera Sinclair 17 May 2020
I cannot thank Universal Ford enough for the help with the purchase of my first car! Patrick Fitzgerald and Tim Tubman especially made my time at the dealership easy and effortless. As a young woman with not much knowledge about purchasing vehicles and all the work that goes into it, these two made ...my experience buying a car wonderful. I felt very informed and confident making my purchase. I bought a used car and both of these men were exceptionally helpful with ensuring I knew all the possible information about this car and it’s history. Within three days of my test drive, I was driving home my new car feeling completely satisfied and taken care of by their service. The staff here are all very transparent and informative on their vehicles and really took the time to ensure I found my perfect car. They answered all of my questions professionally and confidently and made my decision to purchase one of their vehicles a no brainer. I urge everyone to consider taking a look at this dealership if you’re in the market. You will not be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark Boman 21 Apr 2020
I have purchased several vehicles here. Dagg in service is great, and has been there forever. Nice to be able to deal with the same people for such a long period of time. Neal in commercial sales will never steer you wrong.
5 rate
Google
Chetan Shanu 14 Apr 2020
Universal really made it worth after I looked around at so many places. Azan Jetha and Robert Campbell really helped me a lot and gave me the best service and deal. Highly recommend going there and finding it out for yourself. This was my last stop and I ended up getting a great deal for the car.
5 rate
Google
J2 Villa 13 Apr 2020
My review is for pre-owned sales only as I have not dealt with servicing or new car sales. In general I will say that my overall car purchasing experience went very well. The customer service was very good and the vehicle price was fair. Both Sherajan in Sales and Lori in Finance were a pleasure t...o work with. I was also super pleased with how well my vehicle was cleaned when I went to pick it up. A big shout-out to the detailers at Universal Ford. Show more
5 rate
Google
jamest 13 Apr 2020
My review is for pre-owned sales only as I have not dealt with servicing or new car sales. In general I will say that my overall car purchasing experience went very well. The customer service was very good and the vehicle price was fair. Both Sherajan in Sales and Lori in Finance were a pleasure t...o work with and unlike another Kaizen group dealer I purchased from my salesperson at Universal Ford made sure to follow-up with me after my purchase which is a big deal in my books! I was also super pleased with how well my vehicle was cleaned when I went to pick it up. A big shout-out to the detailers at Universal Ford. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pam R 31 Mar 2020
I sent an email to Mike Jones at Universal Ford Lincoln on Barlow, Calgary. (My Brother had just purchased a vehicle) In the email I stated what I was looking for in a used vehicle. I made an appointment to meet with him the next week. Mike had found this amazing Dodge Journey for me. I...t has EVERYTHING I was looking for in a used vehicle. I can now get everyone in the vehicle and the monsters happily watch videos (bonus feature in the vehicle). It drives fantastic, started happily in the cold last week, I keep learning cool features about it and I could not have asked for anything more excellent that was in my price range. I would highly recommend visiting Mike Jones (or just send him an email) and his fantastic team at Universal Ford Lincoln if you are looking to get a new or a new to you vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jose Chinchilla 18 Mar 2020
Came in last week to buy an used car. The stuff at Universal (North Mccormack) was great, very helpful & made the process very easy. The car was the same conditions as shown in the website (great), it also came with the carfax and the record of services. I am very happy with the purchase.
5 rate
Google
Damien Stanley 25 Feb 2020
The staff at Universal Ford are great. I’ve dealt with Dan Kan-Hai several time’s while getting service and was impressed with the level of professionalism. Would recommend the Universal team to friends and family.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.